Project Literacy Int/Adv Tues Conversation Group

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Int/Adv Tues Conversation Group
Room:
Raya Stern Trustees Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Int/Adv Tues Conversation Group
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797; pbiggers@watertown-ma.org
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 25 2018 except Tue Jun 12 2018, Tue Jul 10 2018, Tue Aug 28 2018.
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm