Project Literacy Beg 2

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy Beg 2
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Project Literacy Beg 2
Public Contact Information: 
617-924-8797, pbiggers@watertown-ma.gov
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 30 2018 except Sat Jun 30 2018, Sat Jul 07 2018, Sat Sep 01 2018, Sat Sep 08 2018.
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Will you use the projector?: 
no
6-7 tables in U; 1 table at front of room; students can set up chairs