Project Literacy

Organization or Program title:
Project Literacy
Room:
Lucia Mastrangelo Meeting Room
Purpose: 
Parent s Beginners English Class
Public Contact Information: 
Philippa Biggers
Date: 
Repeats every 9 weeks every Friday 9 times except Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Apr 21 2017.
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm