Mad About the Movies

 Kevin Carson, a Watertown resident with an MFA in Filmmaking and Film Studies, for an informed film discussion. Watch the movie at home on library streaming platforms, then join Kevin for a guided conversation about the film.   You can see a list of our upcoming films here:   https://watertownlib.org/636/Movie-Mondays-More

Date(s): 
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Location: 
Raya Stern Trustees Room